Sermons

Sunday, July 26, 2015
Series: Guest Speaker
Speaker: Brett Harrison
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Series: Life Changing Stories: The Parables
Speaker: Philip Dampier
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Series: Life Changing Stories: The Parables
Speaker: Philip Dampier
Sunday, July 05, 2015
Series: Habits of Effective Churches
Speaker: Riley Turner
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Speaker: Riley Turner
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Series: Habits of Effective Churches
Speaker: Riley Turner
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Series: Life Changing Stories: The Parables
Speaker: Philip Dampier
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Series: Life Changing Stories: The Parables
Speaker: Philip Dampier
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Series: Life Changing Stories: The Parables
Speaker: Philip Dampier
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Series: Life Changing Stories: The Parables
Speaker: Philip Dampier
Sunday, May 03, 2015
Series: Life Changing Stories: The Parables
Speaker: Philip Dampier
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Series: Life Changing Stories: The Parables
Speaker: Greg Wakefield **The message did not record. We apologize for the inconvenience.**
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Series: Life Changing Stories: The Parables
Speaker: Riley Turner
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Series: Life Changing Stories: The Parables
Speaker: Jovan Barrington
Sunday, April 05, 2015
Speaker: Jovan Barrington
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Series: Life Changing Stories: The Parables
Speaker: Philip Dampier
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Series: Life Changing Stories: The Parables
Speaker: Philip Dampier
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Series: Life Changing Stories: The Parables
Speaker: Philip Dampier
Sunday, March 01, 2015
Speaker: Philip Dampier
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Series: Life Changing Stories: The Parables
Speaker: Riley Turner
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Continue > End >>Page 7 of 16