Sermons

Sunday, March 19, 2017
Series: Catch 153
Catch 153 is the new evangelism focus at Westgate. Each member is being asked to: 1) Make evangelism your #1 priority (share your faith, tell your story, brag on Jesus); 5) Commit to praying for five non-Christians each month; and 3) Invite three people each month to a Westgate assembly (Sunday service, Wednesday gathering, life group, etc.)
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Series: Credo: I Believe
Sunday, March 05, 2017
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Series: Credo: I Believe
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Series: Guest Speaker
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Series: Credo: I Believe
Sunday, February 05, 2017
Series: Credo: I Believe
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Series: Credo: I Believe
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Series: Credo: I Believe
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Series: Credo: I Believe
Sunday, January 08, 2017
Series: Credo: I Believe
Sunday, January 01, 2017
Series: Stand-Alone
Sunday, December 25, 2016
Series: God Rest Ye Merry ...
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Series: Combined Adult Class
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Series: Stand-Alone
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Series: Stand-Alone
Riley Turner
Sunday, December 04, 2016
Series: God Rest Ye Merry ...
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Series: Eucharistia
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Series: Eucharistia
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Continue > End >>Page 3 of 16